Ares Central

The AresMUSH games directory lists all public games running AresMUSH.

Open Games

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
Empire State Heroes Comic http://empirestate.mugames.org Open Up
Astonishing Tales MUSH Comic http://astonishingtales.aresmush.com Open Up
X-Men: Divergence Comic http://xmendivergence.com Alpha Up
The Savage Skies Fantasy https://savageskies.aresmush.com Open Up
Trelawney Cove Historical http://trelawneycove.aresmush.com Beta Up
Crystal Springs Modern http://crystalsprings.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Ares Demo Other https://mush.aresmush.com Sandbox Up
The Network Other http://thenetwork.mugames.org Open Up
The Last Road Other http://www.lastroadmu.com Open Up
The Lost Colony Sci-Fi http://lostcolony.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Firefly - Still Flyin' Sci-Fi http://firefly-stillflyin.aresmush.com Open Up
OtherSpace Sci-Fi http://otherspace.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Spirit Lake Supernatural https://spiritlakemu.com Beta Up
Gray Harbor Supernatural https://gray-harbor.com Beta Up
Obsidian Reverie Supernatural https://obsidianreverie.net/ Beta Up
Shattered Illusions Supernatural http://illusions.aresmush.com Open Up
The Woodward Agency Supernatural https://woodwardagency.com Beta Up
Crimson Dynasties Supernatural https://crimsondynasties.world/ Open Down
Sanity Falls Supernatural https://sanityfalls.com/ Beta Up
  • Activity - Summarizes player activity over the past few weeks. (0-4 stars)
  • Status - Reflects the game's play status, as reported by the game owner.
  • Up - Reflects whether the game has checked in with AresCentral recently.

Games In Development

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
SHADOWS & SHIELDS Comic http://shadowsandshields.com/ In Development Up
Patterns Of An Age Fantasy http://patternsofanage.aresmush.com In Development Up
Sanctuary Modern http://sanctuary.aresmush.com In Development Up
Into the Void Sci-Fi https://intothevoidrp.com In Development Up
Lost Innocence Sci-Fi https://mush.lost-innocence.com In Development Up
The Big Dark Sci-Fi http://pythonmud.org In Development Down
Shattered Mirror MUSH Sci-Fi http://68.183.114.37 In Development Down
Moon River Supernatural https://moonrivermu.com In Development Up
Antillia Supernatural http://104.131.82.57 In Development Down
BhamMu Supernatural https://bhammu.com In Development Up

Closed Games