The AresMUSH games directory lists all public games running AresMUSH.

Open Games

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
SHADOWS & SHIELDS Comic http://shadowsandshields.com Beta Down
Excelsior! Comic https://excelsior.troll20.com Open Up
Seven Nations Fantasy https://sevennations.aresmush.com/ Alpha Up
Pokemorph Paradise Fantasy http://PokemorphParadise.aresmush.com Open Up
Concordia Fantasy https://concordiamu.aresmush.com Beta Up
Luminiferous Aether Fantasy https://aether.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Alveraxus Fantasy https://alveraxus.com Alpha Up
Atharia Fantasy https://www.atharia.net Open Up
The Lost Realms Fantasy https://thelostrealms.org Open Up
The Swan Path Fantasy https://swanpath.aresmush.com Beta Up
World Hymn Online Fantasy https://worldhymnonline.aresmush.com Open Up
Dragonfly Dreams: Egg Game Fantasy https://dragonflydreams.aresmush.com Open Up
Seaside Modern http://seaside.mugames.org Alpha Down
Ares Demo Other https://mush.aresmush.com Sandbox Up
Imagine Other https://imagine.aresmush.com Alpha Up
OtherSpace Sci-Fi http://otherspace.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Wilds of Pern Sci-Fi http://wildsofpern.aresmush.com Beta Up
Star Wars: Restoration Sci-Fi https://swrestorationmush.com/ Beta Up
DOA Sector Sci-Fi https://doa-sector.aresmush.com Open Up
Keys Supernatural https://keys.aresmush.com Beta Up
Obsidian Reverie: Ascendency Supernatural https://obsidianreverie.com/ Beta Up
Shattered Supernatural http://shatteredmu.com Open Up
Harvest Moons Supernatural http://harvestmoons.aresmush.com Beta Up
NeitherlandsMUSH Supernatural http://neitherlands.world Alpha Down
City of Glass Supernatural https://cityofglass.aresmush.com Open Up
StarCrossed Supernatural https://starcrossed.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Disquiet Supernatural https://disquiet.aresmush.com Alpha Up
The Sixth Estate Supernatural https://sixth-estate.aresmush.com Beta Up
The Devil's Due Supernatural https://devilsdue.aresmush.com Alpha Up
  • Activity - Summarizes player activity over the past few weeks. (0-4 stars)
  • Status - Reflects the game's play status, as reported by the game owner.
  • Up - Reflects whether the game has checked in with AresCentral recently.

Games In Development

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
The World Needs Heroes Comic http://worldneedsheroes.aresmush.com In Development Down
Time of Sacrifice Comic https://timeofsacrifice.aresmush.com In Development Down
Legends and Legacies Comic https://lnl.aresmush.com In Development Up
Yet Another Fucking Comic MUSH Comic https://nomoreheroes.org In Development Up
Artemisia Fantasy http://artemisia.aresmush.com:443 In Development Down
Before the Ring Fantasy http://beforethering.aresmush.com In Development Down
Jade City Fantasy http://jadecitymu.com In Development Down
Civita D'Alba Fantasy http://civitadalba.com In Development Down
Dry Gulch Historical http://drygulch.aresmush.com In Development Up
Rotten Apple Supernatural http://rottenapple.aresmush.com In Development Down

Closed Games

Browse the archive for closed AresMUSH games.