Ares Central

The AresMUSH games directory lists all public games running AresMUSH.

Open Games

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
SHADOWS & SHIELDS Comic http://shadowsandshields.com Beta Up
X-Men: Divergence Comic http://xmendivergence.com Open Up
Welcome to Hell Comic http://welcome2hell.aresmush.com Beta Down
Marvel 80s Comic http://marvel80s.com Open Up
Elseverse Comic http://elseverse.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Adventurers Not Wanted Fantasy http://anw.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Flight of the Golden Crane Fantasy http://goldencrane.aresmush.com Beta Up
Thundergulch Historical http://thundergulch.aresmush.com Beta Up
Crystal Springs Modern http://crystalsprings.aresmush.com Beta Up
Ares Demo Other https://mush.aresmush.com Sandbox Up
The Network Other http://thenetwork.mugames.org Open Up
Broken Windows MUSH Other http://brokenwindows.aresmush.com Beta Up
Horror MU Other http://horrormu.com Open Up
Firefly - Still Flyin' Sci-Fi http://firefly-stillflyin.aresmush.com Open Up
OtherSpace Sci-Fi http://otherspace.aresmush.com Alpha Up
The Way Home Sci-Fi http://thewayhome.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Hidden Dimensions Supernatural http://hiddendimensions.aresmush.com Beta Down
Keys Supernatural http://keys.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Santa Rosalia Supernatural http://rosaliamush.com Beta Up
Obsidian Reverie: Ascendency Supernatural https://obsidianreverie.com/ Beta Up
  • Activity - Summarizes player activity over the past few weeks. (0-4 stars)
  • Status - Reflects the game's play status, as reported by the game owner.
  • Up - Reflects whether the game has checked in with AresCentral recently.

Games In Development

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
Patterns Of An Age Fantasy http://patternsofanage.aresmush.com In Development Down
Court of Intrigue Fantasy http://courtofintrigue.aresmush.com In Development Up
Tabletop RP Other http://tabletop-rp.net In Development Up
Interstellar Imperia Sci-Fi http://interstellarimperia.com In Development Up
BhamMu Supernatural https://bhammu.com In Development Down
Ascendants Supernatural http://Ascendants.aresmush.com In Development Up

Closed Games

Browse the archive for closed AresMUSH games.