The AresMUSH games directory lists all public games running AresMUSH.

Open Games

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
SHADOWS & SHIELDS Comic http://shadowsandshields.com Beta Up
Excelsior! Comic https://excelsior.troll20.com Open Up
Infinite Adventures MUSH Comic https://infiniteadventuresmush.com/ Beta Down
Seven Nations Fantasy https://sevennations.aresmush.com/ Alpha Up
Pokemorph Paradise Fantasy http://PokemorphParadise.aresmush.com Open Up
Concordia Fantasy https://concordiamu.aresmush.com Beta Up
Luminiferous Aether Fantasy https://aether.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Etrosia Fantasy http://etrosia.aresmush.com Alpha Down
Alveraxus Fantasy https://alveraxus.com Alpha Up
Seaside Modern http://seaside.mugames.org Alpha Up
Ares Demo Other https://mush.aresmush.com Sandbox Up
The Network Other http://thenetwork.mugames.org Open Up
Firefly - Still Flyin' Sci-Fi https://firefly-stillflyin.aresmush.com Open Up
OtherSpace Sci-Fi http://otherspace.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Wilds of Pern Sci-Fi http://wildsofpern.aresmush.com Beta Up
Star Wars: Restoration Sci-Fi https://swrestorationmush.com/ Beta Up
Duskrider's Oath Sci-Fi https://dusk.aresmush.com Alpha Up
DOA Sector Sci-Fi https://doa-sector.aresmush.com Open Up
Keys Supernatural http://keys.aresmush.com Beta Up
Obsidian Reverie: Ascendency Supernatural https://obsidianreverie.com/ Beta Up
Shattered Supernatural http://shatteredmu.com Beta Up
Harvest Moons Supernatural http://harvestmoons.aresmush.com Beta Up
NeitherlandsMUSH Supernatural http://neitherlands.world Alpha Up
City of Glass Supernatural https://cityofglass.aresmush.com Open Up
  • Activity - Summarizes player activity over the past few weeks. (0-4 stars)
  • Status - Reflects the game's play status, as reported by the game owner.
  • Up - Reflects whether the game has checked in with AresCentral recently.

Games In Development

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
The World Needs Heroes Comic http://worldneedsheroes.aresmush.com In Development Down
Artemisia Fantasy http://artemisia.aresmush.com:443 In Development Up
Before the Ring Fantasy http://beforethering.aresmush.com In Development Down
Jade City Fantasy http://jadecitymu.com In Development Unknown
Civita D'Alba Fantasy http://civitadalba.com In Development Down
Atharia Fantasy https://atharia.aresmush.com In Development Up
Dry Gulch Historical http://drygulch.aresmush.com In Development Up
Rotten Apple Supernatural http://rottenapple.aresmush.com In Development Down
StarCrossed Supernatural https://starcrossed.aresmush.com In Development Up
Disquiet Supernatural https://disquiet.aresmush.com In Development Up

Closed Games

Browse the archive for closed AresMUSH games.