The AresMUSH games directory lists all public games running AresMUSH.

Open Games

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
SHADOWS & SHIELDS Comic http://shadowsandshields.com Beta Up
X-Men: Way of Krakoa Comic https://xmenwayofkrakoa.com Open Up
Marvel 80s Comic http://marvel80s.com Open Down
Elseverse Comic http://elseverse.aresmush.com Open Unknown
Infinite Adventures Comic https://infiniteadventuresmush.com/ Beta Up
Excelsior! Comic http://excelsior.troll20.com Alpha Up
Exigenesis Comic http://exigenesis.net Open Up
Adventurers Not Wanted Fantasy http://anw.aresmush.com Open Up
Seven Nations Fantasy https://sevennations.aresmush.com/ Alpha Up
Thundergulch Historical http://thundergulch.aresmush.com Beta Down
Ares Demo Other https://mush.aresmush.com Sandbox Up
The Network Other http://thenetwork.mugames.org Open Up
Broken Windows MUSH Other http://brokenwindows.aresmush.com Beta Up
Horror MU Other http://horrormu.com Open Down
Firefly - Still Flyin' Sci-Fi http://firefly-stillflyin.aresmush.com Open Up
OtherSpace Sci-Fi http://otherspace.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Wilds of Pern Sci-Fi http://wildsofpern.aresmush.com Beta Up
The Way Home Sci-Fi http://thewayhome.aresmush.com Alpha Up
This Is A Glitch Sci-Fi http://glitchmush.com Beta Down
Star Wars: Restoration Sci-Fi https://swrestorationmush.com/ Beta Up
Los Angeles 2043 Sci-Fi https://la2043.aresmush.com/ Beta Up
Keys Supernatural http://keys.aresmush.com Beta Up
Obsidian Reverie: Ascendency Supernatural https://obsidianreverie.com/ Beta Up
The Pack Supernatural https://thepack.aresmush.com/ Alpha Up
Shattered Supernatural http://shatteredmu.com Beta Up
  • Activity - Summarizes player activity over the past few weeks. (0-4 stars)
  • Status - Reflects the game's play status, as reported by the game owner.
  • Up - Reflects whether the game has checked in with AresCentral recently.

Games In Development

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
Patterns Of An Age Fantasy http://patternsofanage.aresmush.com In Development Down
Court of Intrigue Fantasy http://courtofintrigue.aresmush.com In Development Down
Tabletop RP Other http://tabletop-rp.net In Development Up
The End Other http://theendrpg.aresmush.com In Development Down
6ix Remains Other http://6ixremains.thecryingbeard.com In Development Up
Interstellar Imperia Sci-Fi http://interstellarimperia.com In Development Up
BhamMu Supernatural https://bhammu.com In Development Down
Urbs Novum Eboracum of the Old Gods Supernatural http://urbsnovumeboracum.aresmush.com In Development Up

Closed Games

Browse the archive for closed AresMUSH games.