Ares Central

The AresMUSH games directory lists all public games running AresMUSH.

Open Games

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
Empire State Heroes Comic http://empirestate.mugames.org Open Up
Astonishing Tales MUSH Comic http://astonishingtales.aresmush.com Beta Up
The Savage Skies Fantasy https://savageskies.aresmush.com Open Up
Trelawney Cove Historical http://trelawneycove.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Moon River Modern https://moonrivermu.com Alpha Up
Ares Demo Other https://mush.aresmush.com Sandbox Up
The Network Other http://thenetwork.mugames.org Open Up
StargateMUSH Sci-Fi http://stargate.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Welcome to The Euphoria Sci-Fi https://euphoriamush.com Alpha Up
The Lost Colony Sci-Fi http://lostcolony.aresmush.com Alpha Up
Spirit Lake Supernatural https://spiritlakemu.com Beta Up
Gray Harbor Supernatural https://gray-harbor.com Beta Up
Obsidian Reverie Supernatural https://obsidianreverie.net/ Beta Up
Doomed Supernatural https://buffy.mush-rp.com Beta Down
  • Activity - Summarizes player activity over the past few weeks. (0-4 stars)
  • Status - Reflects the game's play status, as reported by the game owner.
  • Up - Reflects whether the game has checked in with AresCentral recently.

Games In Development

Game Category Address Activity Status Up
Titanic Two-Tone Tales:Noir Comic http://4tmu.aresmush.com In Development Down
Remnant Fantasy http://remnant.aresmush.com In Development Down
Patterns Of An Age Fantasy http://patternsofanage.aresmush.com In Development Up
Into the Void Sci-Fi https://intothevoidrp.com In Development Up
Lost Innocence Sci-Fi https://mush.lost-innocence.com In Development Up
Absolution Supernatural http://absolution.aresmush.com In Development Up
Antillia Supernatural http://104.131.82.57 In Development Up

Closed Games